Leadership & Officers

Jurisdictional Leadership Team
​​Executive Officer
Rev. Michael Burge
mburge@wvdemolay.org
Director of Advisor Training
​ Tom Stump
tstump@wvdemolay.org
State Officers
State Master Councilor​​

Deputy State Master Councilor​​
​​Director of Communications
​ Russell Gillespie
rgillespie@wvdemolay.org
​​Director of Finance
​ Steve Musgrave, CPA
smusgrave@wvdemolay.org
Director of Leadership & Education
​ Nick Bolyard
nbolyard@wvdemolay.org
Director of Membership
​ Adam Bomer
abomer@wvdemolay.org
First District Governor
​ Rich Brown
rbrown@wvdemolay.org
Second District Governor
​ Scott Long
slong@wvdemolay.org
Third District Governor
​ Michael Burge (Interim)
mburge@wvdemolay.org
Fourth District Governor
​ Jason Hinkle (Interim)
jhinkle@wvdemolay.org
Fifth District Governor
​ Jason Hinkle
jhinkle@wvdemolay.org