Leadership & Officers

Jurisdictional Leadership Team
​​Executive Officer
Rev. Michael Burge
mburge@wvdemolay.org
Director of Advisor Training
​ Tom Stump
tstump@wvdemolay.org
State Officers
State Master Councilor​​

Deputy State Master Councilor​​
​​Director of Communications
​ Russell Gillespie
rgillespie@wvdemolay.org
​​Director of Finance
​ Steve Musgrave, CPA
smusgrave@wvdemolay.org
Director of Leadership & Education
​ Nick Bolyard
nbolyard@wvdemolay.org
Director of Membership
​ Adam Bomer
abomer@wvdemolay.org
Director of Risk Management & Legal Affairs
​ Frank Haas
fhaas@wvdemolay.org