top of page

Leadership & Officers

Jurisdictional Leadership Team
​​Executive Officer
Rev. Michael Burge
Director of Advisor Training
​ Tom Stump
State Officers
State Master Councilor​​

Deputy State Master Councilor​​
​​Director of Communications
​ Russell Gillespie
​​Director of Finance
​ Steve Musgrave, CPA
Director of Leadership & Education
​ Nick Bolyard
Director of Membership
​ Adam Bomer
Director of Conclave
​ Doug Grant
First District Governor
​ Rich Brown
Second District Governor
​ Scott Long
Third District Governor
​ Michael Burge (Interim)
Fourth District Governor
​ Jason Hinkle (Interim)
Fifth District Governor
​ Jason Hinkle
bottom of page